Software.

Consulting. Development. Implementation.

Software.

Consulting.
Development. Implementation.

We plan, design and develop digital solutions for products, processes and platforms.

As a digitization partner and expert for high-end software engineering, we provide advice to B2B customers, identify digitization potentials, optimize business processes and create digital strategies and solutions.

We work for the digital success of our customers using our vast know-how and passion and stand for the first-class quality of our products.

Everything concerned with the software lifecycle

Services

From innovation to requirements management and software development to the operation and support of the ready-to-use solution, our core services extend to encompass the software lifecycle. We work agilely organized and networked in interdisciplinary teams for the digital success of our customers.

Our services in detail

We are experts and always hungry for new challenges

Skills and technologies

As a high-tech company and digitization service provider, there are some technological areas and areas of expertise in which we delve every day, which we use for our projects and where we research as drivers of innovation.

Competences

Research and innovation

News and Insights

XITASO, the high-end software engineering service provider has opened a new location in Leipzig on July 01. 2021, largely on account of its strong growth....

Our Healthcare Portfolio

PLANFOX

We digitize and optimize your processes in the hospital or nursing home.

A smart platform as the basis for a smart hospital: Together with our partners, we create digital patient portals (admissions management, treatment, discharge, and transfer management) for hospitals. You can naturally choose the most suitable functions concerned with the digital patient journey for your hospital from Germany’s largest offer.

We help you to implement your individual KHZG plans on time. It doesn’t matter which digitization step you are facing at the moment. From the tender to the implementation and on to operation. Avoid reclaims of subsidies and monetary penalties. Ensure timely implementation within your budget, together with us.

Our digital admission management for visitors and outpatients saves hospital staff and visitors a lot of time, prevents queues, can be flexibly adapted to any situation, can be combined with hygiene measures and documents in compliance with data protection regulations. The PLANFOX visitor management system enables comfortable online pre-registration from home.

More about PLANFOX
(German pages)

Insight into a current project example

Tailor-made after-sales support via Web Portal

The web-based portal enables commissioning companies and maintenance workers to clearly identify the Wittenstein products and provides individually tailored information and services for their purposes.

Insight into the project

Tailor-made after-sales support via Web Portal

The web-based portal enables commissioning companies and maintenance workers to clearly identify the Wittenstein products and provides individually tailored information and services for their purposes.

Insight into the project

We are always looking for new colleagues.
Apply now and become part of our team!

Software.

Beratung. Entwicklung. Realisierung.

Software.

Beratung. Entwicklung.
Realisierung.

Wir planen, gestalten und entwickeln digitale Lösungen für Produkte, Prozesse und Plattformen.

Als Digitalisierungspartner und Experte für High-End Software Engineering stehen wir B2B-Kunden beratend zur Seite, identifizieren Digitalisierungspotenziale, optimieren Geschäftsprozesse und erstellen digitale Strategien und Lösungen.

Mit viel Know-how und Leidenschaft arbeiten wir für den digitalen Erfolg unserer Kunden und stehen für die erstklassige Qualität unserer Produkte.

Rund um den Software-Lebenszyklus

Leistungsangebot

Von der Innovation über das Anforderungsmanagement und die Software-Entwicklung bis hin zum Betrieb und Support der einsatzfertigen Lösung – unser Kern-Leistungsangebot erstreckt sich entlang des Software-Lebenszyklus. Wir arbeiten agil organisiert und vernetzt in interdisziplinären Teams für den digitalen Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Wir sind Experten und stets hungrig auf Neues

Kompetenzen und Technologien

Als High-Tech-Unternehmen und Digitalisierungs-Dienstleister gibt es einige technologische Bereiche und Kompetenzfelder, in denen wir uns täglich bewegen, die wir für unsere Projekte nutzen und an denen wir als Treiber für Innovation forschen.

Kompetenzen

Forschung und Innovation

News und Insights

Am 18. November 2020 wurde die neue Version des Scrum Guides veröffentlicht, die im Vergleich zu vorherigen Anpassungen substanzielle Veränderungen enthält. Was sich geändert hat und welche Auswir...

Der Augsburger Software-Dienstleister XITASO und der Münchener Plattformanbieter Actyx sind eine Partnerschaft eingegangen. Ziel dieser Entwicklungspartnerschaft ist eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit in...

Am Samstag, den 07. November 2020 wäre es wieder so weit gewesen: Dann hätte der DEV XCHANGE 2020 bei XITASO in Augsburg stattgefunden. Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie haben wir uns für dieses Jahr be...

Unser Healthcare-Portfolio

PLANFOX

Wir digitalisieren und optimieren Ihre Prozesse im Krankenhaus oder der Pflegeeinrichtung.

Für mehr Effizienz, Qualität und Zufriedenheit bei der Dienstplanung – PLANFOX Personaleinsatzplanung ist unsere Lösung für die automatisierte und bedarfsorientierte Planung des richtigen Arztes mit der richtigen Ausbildung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Arbeitsplatz. Damit senken Sie Kosten und Aufwand während die Planungsqualität steigt.

Wir erleichtern die Erfassung und Dokumentation von Besuchern in Krankenhäusern und Pflegeeinrichtungen. Mit PLANFOX Besuchsmanagement werden die Besuche nicht nur effizient dokumentiert, die Daten können auch für verschiedenste Berichte ausgewertet werden.

Unsere Software-Lösung zum Statusmanagement für medizinisches Personal, sichert den minutenaktuellen Überblick über die aktuelle und zukünftige Dienstfähigkeit Ihrer Belegschaft und trägt zur Entlastung von Planern, Ärzten und Pflegekräften bei.

Einblick in ein aktuelles Projektbeispiel

Passgenauer After-Sales-Support über Web Portal

Das webbasierte Portal ermöglicht Inbetriebnehmern und Instandhaltern eine eindeutige Identifizierung der Wittenstein-Produkte und stellt individuell zugeschnittene Informationen und Services dafür bereit.

Einblick ins Projekt

Passgenauer After-Sales-Support über Web Portal

Das webbasierte Portal ermöglicht Inbetriebnehmern und Instandhaltern eine eindeutige Identifizierung der Wittenstein-Produkte und stellt individuell zugeschnittene Informationen und Services dafür bereit.

Einblick ins Projekt

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Kolleginnen und Kollegen.
Bewirb Dich jetzt und werde Teil unseres Teams!