Mobile Apps

INTEGRATION, USABILITY AND DESIGN

Our apps are self-explanatory, but seldom isolated. Apps can only create real value when they integrate perfectly in their environment.

XITASO specializes in highly integrated apps. The backend is of equal importance as the app itself. Because it is here where contents, functionalities and processes are being controlled – invisible for the user but crucial for the success of the app. Our software architecture opens up new levels of integration, going far beyond basic app development.

 

XITASO APPS BUILD BRIDGES

  • Integration of complex services and products
  • Embedding in technical processes for monitoring and remote service of manufacturing processes
  • Controlling devices for construction, automotive, capital goods industries, as well as for household appliances

Benefit from our optimized workflow of integrated software development, perfect usability and outstanding design. Working with agile development methods holds several advantages for you as a customer, as we frequently report intermediate results. So that even during the ongoing development process requirements can be adjusted and optimized. Moreover, you keep track of the status of your project.

So the Internet of Things becomes the Internet of YOUR things.


MOBILE, HYBRID OR NATIVE

Jointly with you we define which technology fits your app project best. Our focus is to provide you with the best possible and most cost-efficient result, so you get the biggest bang for your buck.

  • Web-based solutions on basis of HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript in order to make basic applications usable for a variety of platforms. Particularly appealing for small budgets.
    • Cross-platform apps, which largely share the logic. Here, Xamarin is our technology of choice, as it allows us to make best use of our expertise as Microsoft Gold Partner in the .NET environment. Serving all platforms with only one code base results in native apps with significantly lower maintenance.
    • Native apps, based on Objective-C or Swift for iOS, Java for Android and C# for Windows Phone. Native apps are most useful when standard functionalities are supposed to be customized to individual needs. This is particularly important for performance-critical projects or when intensively using internal device sensors.

     

    SERVICE AND SUPPORT

    Counseling, service and maintenance are crucial factors for mobile apps. By choosing XITASO, you benefit from high technological flexibility and interbranch marketing and sales experience form a variety of sectors.

    Jointly with you, we ensure the successful rollout of your app project. Based on individual support contracts, we guarantee long-term service and maintenance on the quickly changing mobile market.

Mobile Apps

INTEGRATION, USABILITY UND DESIGN

Unsere Apps sprechen für sich. Doch sie stehen selten alleine. Denn echten Mehrwert schaffen mobile Apps erst, wenn sie optimal in ihre Umgebung eingebunden sind.

XITASO ist spezialisiert auf hochintegrative Apps. Genauso wichtig wie die App selbst ist uns das Backend. Denn hier werden Inhalte, Funktionen und Prozesse gesteuert, die für den Benutzer unsichtbar sind, für den Erfolg der App aber entscheidend. Unsere Software-Architektur berücksichtigt das von Anfang an. Und schafft Integrationsmöglichkeiten, die über die einfache App-Entwicklung weit hinausgehen.

 

MOBILE APPS VON XITASO VERBINDEN SYSTEME

  • Integration komplexer Services und Produkte
  • Einbindung in technische Abläufe für Monitoring und Fernwartung von Produktionsprozessen
  • Steuerung von Technik in der Bau-, Automobil- und Investitionsgüterindustrie sowie in haushaltsnahen Bereichen

Profitieren Sie von unserem optimierten Workflow zwischen integrativer Software-Entwicklung, perfekter Usability und herausragendem Design. Wir arbeiten mit agilen Entwicklungsmethoden. Die Vorteile für Sie: Wir liefern regelmäßig Zwischenstände, sodass auch während der Entwicklung bei Bedarf die Anforderungen optimiert und angepasst werden können. Zudem bleiben Sie immer im Bild über den Fortschritt Ihres Projekts.

Damit das Internet der Dinge zum Internet IHRER Dinge wird.

MOBIL, HYBRID ODER NATIV

Wir definieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam, welche Technologie für Ihr App-Projekt am besten geeignet ist. Immer im Blick haben wir dabei das für Sie optimale und kosteneffizienteste Ergebnis.

    • Web-basierte Lösungen auf Basis von HTML5, CSS3 und JavaScript, um einfache Anwendungen auf möglichst vielen Plattformen nutzen zu können. Die ideale Lösung für kleinere Budgets.
    • Plattformübergreifende Anwendungen, bei denen ein Großteil der Logik geteilt werden kann. Hier ist Xamarin die Technologie unserer Wahl, denn so können wir unsere Expertise als Microsoft Gold Partner im .NET-Umfeld nutzen, um alle Plattformen über eine Codebasis zu bedienen. Das Ergebnis ist eine native Anwendung mit deutlich geringerem Wartungsaufwand.
    • Native Apps, auf Basis von Objective-C oder Swift für iOS, Java für Android und C# für Windows Phone. Native Apps machen Sinn, wenn Sie die Standard-Funktionalität stark an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen wollen. Insbesondere bei performance-kritischen Projekten oder bei intensiver Nutzung der Geräte-Sensoren.

 

BETRIEB UND WARTUNG

Auch bei Apps kommt es auf Beratung, Betrieb und Wartung an. Bei XITASO profitieren Sie von einem hohen Maß an technologischer Flexibilität und Branchen-übergreifender Marketing- und Sales- Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl von Branchen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen kümmern wir uns um den erfolgreichen Roll-out Ihres App-Projekts. Auf Basis individueller Supportverträge garantieren wir die langfristige Pflege und Wartung Ihrer App in einem sich schnell wandelnden mobilen Markt.